Picture Tree International GmbH

Husemannstr. 7
10435 Berlin
Germany

Phone: +49 (0) 30 4208 248 - 0
Email: pti@picturetree-international.com
Web: www.picturetree-international.com

Management

Founder & Co-Managing Director

Andreas Rothbauer

Phone: +49 (0) 30 420 8248 0

Email: andreas@picturetree-international.com

Co-Managing Director

Yuan Rothbauer

Phone: +49 (0) 30 420 8248 0

Email: yuan@picturetree-international.com

Team

Acquisitions

Eva Statz

Phone: +49 (0) 30 420 8248 18

Email: eva@picturetree-international.com

Festivals

Francesca Vantaggiato

Phone: +49 (0) 30 420 8248 24

Email: francesca@picturetree-international.com

Festivals

Margarete Schweinitz

Phone: +49 (0) 30 4208 248 21

Email: festivals@picturetree-international.com

Contract & License

Toby Savill

Phone: +49 (0) 30 4208 248 14

Email: toby@picturetree-international.com

Accounting

Jenny Dome

Phone: +49 (0) 30 4208 248 15

Email: jenny@picturetree-international.com

Materials & Delivery

Christian Gebhardt

Phone: +49 (0) 30 4208 24822

Email: lab@picturetree-international.com

Materials & Delivery

Julia Witteborn

Phone: +49 (0) 30 4208 248 0

Email: delivery@picturetree-international.com

© PICTURE TREE INTERNATIONAL. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.